January 14, 2021 @ 7:00 pm 8:15 pm

Start the new year off by signing up for this Kingdom Intensive online course.

To sign up before session two, email the office at; info@newwinecymru.co.uk

Following the success of the online Kingdom Intensive course led by Bruce Collins during lockdown, New Wine Cymru is pleased to announce that it will be providing a second online opportunity to attend this foundational Kingdom ministry course this coming January/February 2021. 

The course consists of 2x 1hr 15 minute sessions per week on Mondays and Thursdays starting at 7pm (UK time) on Monday 11th January for five successive weeks. We would especially encourage the under thirties to attend the course and ask that Church leaders recommend it to them.

The Kingdom Intensive provides Christians with a Biblical understanding of Jesus’ gospel message of the Kingdom and equips them to minister in the same authority, gifts and power of the Holy Spirit – as modelled to us by Himself, His Apostles and the New Testament Church 

The 2021 Kingdom Intensive course will be taught by Bruce, with contributions from Matthew Richards and Chloe Swart. 

  • Matthew is a member of the senior leadership team of Cornerstone Church in  Swansea, Wales.  He holds a first-class Masters degree in Kingdom theology and he regularly sees healings and salvations both within and outside the Church setting.  
  • Chloe leads Alpha Wales, holds a first-class honours degree in Theology and is currently working on a PhD thesis on current phenomena of healing miracles in Wales. 

Session schedule

  • Mon 11 Jan: Session 1
  • Thurs 14 Jan: Session 2
  • Mon 18 Jan: Session 3
  • Thurs 21 Jan: Session 4
  • Mon 25 Jan: Session 5
  • Thurs 28 Jan: Session 6
  • Mon 1 Feb: Session 7
  • Thurs 4 Feb: Session 8
  • Mon 8 Feb: Session 9
  • Thurs 11 Feb: Session10

There is also an opportunity to purchase the book by Bruce Collins, “Jesus Gospel, Jesus Way” on the booking form.

Speakers:

Bruce Collins
Chloe Swart
Matt Richards